Contact us


e-mail the clinic info@hc2bham.com or telephone 0121 472 3712

Julie BakerMargarethe Beckett, Philip BedfordSarah Butland-Clarke, Vicky Carter, Lyn ClarkeElizabeth DuckworthJacquie Eddleston, Karin GraberAneet Kaur, Tracy Keegan, Jim MitchellClare Myatt, Susan O'Shea, Yuliya Preslytska, Julia Richardson (née Fearon)Maggie Slaney, Nadine SmithJennifer Stenfelt Thomas and Harris Physiotherapy, Merlin Young

Julie Baker - Iyengar Yoga Instructor jbyogauk@gmail.com

Margarethe Beckett - Counsellor, Holistic Wellbeing Practitioner, 07724 041024 mkb4810@hotmail.co.uk Website: www.mindmybody.co.uk

Philip Bedford – Sports/Remedial Masseur insidehealth@live.co.uk 07775 521759

Back to Top

Sarah Butland-Clarke - Weleda Wellbeing Advisor and Holistic Facial Therapist sarah.butland-clarke@weleda-advisor.co.uk or 07970 161079

Vicky Carter - Holistic Massage Therapist, Reiki info@equanimity.uk.com or 07738 930211 Website: www.equanimity.uk.com

Lyn Clarke - Healer (Reiki and Shamanic), Mediation teacher. Medium 07463 961437

Back to Top

Elizabeth Duckworth, Antenatal Yoga Teacher, elizabethmlyoga@live.co.uk or 07952 167914 Website: www.motherloveyoga.org.uk

Jacquie Eddleston - Counsellor jacquieeddleston@hotmailcom 07791 882509 or 0121 241 0411 http://jacquieeddleston.weebly.com

Karin Graber - Psychologist, Counsellor/Psychotherapist karin@individualcounselling.co.uk or 07986 153419 Website:www.individualcounselling.co.uk

Back to Top

Aneet Kaur -Counsellor, aneet@aneetkaur.com www.aneetkaur.com

Tracy Keegan - Hypnotherapist/Psychotherapist, 07503 286951 Website:www.b-empowered.org

Jim Mitchell - Zhineng Qi Gong Instructor, jim.zhineng@gmail.com

Back to Top

Clare Myatt, Counsellor and Life Coach 07894 714853 
Website: www.claremyatt.co.uk

Susan O'Shea - Homeopath 07876 206201

Yuliya Preslytska - Pranic Healing Practitioner preslytska6@hotmail.com or 07796 165694. Website: www.thescienceofpranichealing.com

Back to Top

Julia Richardson – Aromatherapist, Baby Yoga/Baby Massage Instructor, Aromatherapy & Baby Massage Tutor Trainer jfearon08@gmail.com or 07711 697877 
Birthlight website: www.birthlight.co.uk and www.birthlight.co.uk/Teacher/julia-fearon%20

Back to Top

Maggie Slaney – Reflexologist/Reiki/Spinal Touch maggieslaney@hotmail.com or 07811 391686

Nadine Smith - Beauty adn F.A. Sports Therapist info@nadine-smith.com Website: www.nadine-smith.com

Jennifer Stenfelt - Nutritional Therapist jennifer@aligningnutrition.co.uk or 07966 839368. Websit: www.aligningnutrition.co.uk

Back to Top

Thomas and Harris Physiotherapy thphysio@hotmail.co.uk or 07817 440804 or 07719 422842 Website: www.thomasandharrisphysiotherapy.co.uk

Merlin Young – Acupuncturist Merlinyoung@acupuncture.com Website www.acupuncture-and-moxa.co.uk or 0121 421 3480

Back to Top