Contact us


e-mail the clinic info@hc2bham.com or telephone 0121 472 3712

Julie BakerPhilip Bedford, Ewa BurgessVicky Carter, Lenora Darlison, Karin GraberAneet Kaur, Ewa KubiakLouise Rapata, Julia Richardson (née Fearon)Nadine SmithMerlin Young

Julie Baker - Iyengar Yoga Instructor jbyogauk@gmail.com

Philip Bedford – Sports/Remedial Masseur insidehealth@live.co.uk 07775 521759

Ewa Burgess - Iyengar Yoga Instructor ewaburgess@gmail.com 07546 337977

Back to Top

Vicky Carter - Holistic Massage Therapist, Reiki info@equanimity.uk.com or 07738 930211 Website: www.equanimity.uk.com

Lenora Darlison - Yoga Instructor (Yin, Hatha, Vinyasa) lenoradarlison@hotmail.com 07482 918410 Website: www.lenorayoga.com

Back to Top

Karin Graber - Psychologist, Counsellor/Psychotherapist karin@individualcounselling.co.uk or 07986 153419 Website:www.individualcounselling.co.uk

Aneet Kaur -Counsellor, aneet@aneetkaur.com www.aneetkaur.com

Ewa Kubiak - Iyengar Yoga Instructor ewa797kubiak@gmail.com 07454 865456

Back to Top

Physioart, Physiotherapy & Pilates admin@physioart.co.uk 07546 452368

Louise Rapata - Iyengar Yoga Instructor louiserapata@hotmail.co.uk 07951 711238

Back to Top

Julia Richardson – Aromatherapist, Baby Yoga/Baby Massage Instructor, Aromatherapy & Baby Massage Tutor Trainer jfearon08@gmail.com or 07711 697877

Nadine Smith - Beauty and F.A. Sports Therapist info@nadine-smith.com Website: www.nadine-smith.com or 07716 011430

Jennifer Stenfelt - Nutritional Therapist jennifer@aligningyou.com ~
Website: www.aligningyou.com

Merlin Young – Acupuncturist Merlinyoung@acupuncture.com Website www.acupuncture-and-moxa.co.uk or 0121 421 3480

Back to Top