Contact us


e-mail the clinic info@hc2bham.com or telephone 0121 472 3712

Julie BakerMargarethe Beckett, Philip Bedford, Ewa Burgess, Sarah Butland-Clarke, Vicky Carter, Lenora Darlison, Jacquie Eddleston, Karin Graber, Karen JenningsAneet Kaur, Ewa Kubiak, Jim MitchellClare Myatt, Susan O'Shea, Yuliya Preslytska, Louise Rapata, Julia Richardson (née Fearon)Maggie Kelly (Slaney), Nadine SmithJennifer Stenfelt, Thomas and Harris Physiotherapy, Merlin Young

Julie Baker - Iyengar Yoga Instructor jbyogauk@gmail.com

Margarethe Beckett - Counsellor, Holistic Wellbeing Practitioner, 07724 041024 mkb4810@hotmail.co.uk Website: www.mindmybody.co.uk

Philip Bedford – Sports/Remedial Masseur insidehealth@live.co.uk 07775 521759

Sarah Butland-Clarke - Wellbeing Advisor and Holistic Facial Therapist sarah.butland-clarke@live.co.uk or 07970 161079

Back to Top

Ewa Burgess - Iyengar Yoga Instructor ewaburgess@gmail.com 07546 337977

Vicky Carter - Holistic Massage Therapist, Reiki info@equanimity.uk.com or 07738 930211 Website: www.equanimity.uk.com

Lenora Darlison - Yoga Instructor (Yin, Hatha, Vinyasa) lenoradarlison@hotmail.com 07482 918410 Website: www.lenorayoga.com

Jacquie Eddleston - Counsellor jacquieeddleston@hotmailcom 07791 882509 or 0121 241 0411 http://jacquieeddleston.weebly.com

Back to Top

Karin Graber - Psychologist, Counsellor/Psychotherapist karin@individualcounselling.co.uk or 07986 153419 Website:www.individualcounselling.co.uk

Karen Jennings - Hypnotherapist, Psychotherapist 07852 882682  karenirisjennings@gmail.com www.karenjennings.co.uk

Aneet Kaur -Counsellor, aneet@aneetkaur.com www.aneetkaur.com

Ewa Kubiak - Iyengar Yoga Instructor ewa797kubiak@gmail.com 07454 865456

Back to Top

Jim Mitchell - Zhineng Qi Gong Instructor, jim.zhineng@gmail.com

Clare Myatt, Counsellor and Life Coach 07894 714853 
Website: www.claremyatt.co.uk

Susan O'Shea - Homeopath 07876 206201

Yuliya Preslytska - Pranic Healing Practitioner preslytska6@hotmail.com or 07796 165694. Website: www.thescienceofpranichealing.com

Back to Top

Louise Rapata - Iyengar Yoga Instructor louiserapata@hotmail.co.uk 07951 711238

Julia Richardson – Aromatherapist, Baby Yoga/Baby Massage Instructor, Aromatherapy & Baby Massage Tutor Trainer jfearon08@gmail.com or 07711 697877 
Birthlight website: www.birthlight.co.uk and www.birthlight.co.uk/Teacher/julia-fearon%20

Maggie Slaney – Reflexologist/Reiki/Spinal Touch maggieslaney@hotmail.com or 07811 391686

Nadine Smith - Beauty adn F.A. Sports Therapist info@nadine-smith.com Website: www.nadine-smith.com or 07716 011430

Back to Top

Jennifer Stenfelt - Nutritional Therapist jennifer@aligningnutrition.co.uk or 07966 839368. Websit: www.aligningnutrition.co.uk

Thomas and Harris Physiotherapy thphysio@hotmail.co.uk or 07817 440804 or 07719 422842 Website: www.thomasandharrisphysiotherapy.co.uk

Merlin Young – Acupuncturist Merlinyoung@acupuncture.com Website www.acupuncture-and-moxa.co.uk or 0121 421 3480

Back to Top